Registered Clubs & Contacts

Only the following clubs will have access to Sports, Miss-Philippines New Zealand, and Cultural Dance Competition registrations. If your club or contact person is not listed below, please contact [email protected]

Club Contact Email
BOP-Philippine Friendship Society Inc WFA Tech Support [email protected]
Vincent Villasan [email protected]
Canterbury Filipino Sports Association Inc. Jasfer Rosalitas [email protected]
Club Filipino Tauranga Inc. Bench Gomez [email protected]
Council of Auckland Phil Org Virginia Russell [email protected]
Dunedin Philippine Club Inc. Rose Marie Coles [email protected]
Erna Smith [email protected]
Filipino Association Sports in Tauranga Jun Dunuan [email protected]
Filipino Herald Trust Zenie Low [email protected]
Kapiti Coasters Filipino Sports and Social Club Inc. Abel Foronda [email protected]
kapiti tech support [email protected]
New Zealand Filifest Cultural Group Inc. Anita Mansell [email protected]
North Shore Filipino Community Joan Garcia [email protected]
Norberto Ricacho [email protected]
Organization of Cordillerans in NZ Joy Stewart [email protected]
Philippine Central Association Jan brian caballero [email protected]
Angel Carambas [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
Philippine Club of Rotorua Inc. Roel Austria [email protected]
Romelyn Garde [email protected] Roel Austria Phil Club Rotorua [email protected] TechSupport 3 TechSupport 3 [email protected]
Philippine Community of Hawke's Bay Darlene Dacanay [email protected]
Alice Del Corro [email protected] Ranil Quilaton [email protected]
Philippine Culture & Migrant Services Delia Richards [email protected]
Pinoy Basketball Sa Auckland Tracy Zafra [email protected]
Tracy Zafra III [email protected]
Pinoy Golfers Club Auckland Inc Jay Aranas [email protected]
Elmer Galang [email protected]
Pinoy NZ Lower Hutt Basketball Club Inc. Mitchel De Asis [email protected]
techsupport lower hutt [email protected]
Pinoy Sports Association-South Island Jay Riamon [email protected]
Sergio Ruiz [email protected] Tech Support 2 Tech Support 2 [email protected]
Porirua Filipino Sports Club Manuelito Julaton [email protected]
Samu't-Sari Philippine Cultural Society
Tairawhiti Filipino Society Inc. Rodulfo Espellarga [email protected]
Taranaki Filipino Society Inc. Gemma Evans [email protected]
Romellia Rosal [email protected] taranaki tech support [email protected]
Taupo Filipino Club Jose Seastres Jr. [email protected]
Tauranga Filipino Society Inc. Tressarahnoah Lopez [email protected]
The Filipino-Kiwi Club Inc. of NZ Pilar Boyle [email protected]
The Filipino Society Inc. Eric Garcia [email protected]
The Filipino Sports and Recreation Inc. Antonio Noblejas [email protected]
The Filipino Ten Pin NZ Inc. Cora Noblejas [email protected]
United Filipino Community Sports Assciation Bobby Miranda [email protected]
UP Well Trust Rolyn Demafelis [email protected]
Waikato Filipino Association Harmen Van Weerden [email protected]
Ariel Imperial [email protected] Jun Valencia [email protected]
Wairarapa Filipino Society Mar Manaligod [email protected]
Wellington Filipino Sports Association Inc. Ariel Imperial [email protected]
Sonny Santos [email protected] [email protected] techsupport [email protected]
West Auckland Filipino Sports Association Inc. Osmundo Malaluan [email protected]
Christchurch Ballers Trust Club raul chaves [email protected]
Manuelito Nacu [email protected] Jun Valencia [email protected]
Pinoy MAVS Rino Exconde [email protected]
Franklin Legends Nani Garrino [email protected]
FilKiwi Group - South Auckland Stan Ang [email protected]
TGIF (Thank God Its Friday) Mike Mitra [email protected]
RGB Team of Barangay Basketball Association Jason Villagracia [email protected]
Auckland Azkals Amadeo Abrogena [email protected]
DAD BUDS FC / North Shore Fil Comm Paolo Apacible [email protected]
GSW s curry [email protected]